NNIAT Nizhny Novgorod Institute of Applied Technologies

Cleaning and preparation for industrial safety inspection of fuel oil tanks of Power Supply Plant of Vyksa Steel Works OJSC

Under Contract No.219-13 dated 09.04.2013, the specialists of Nizhny Novgorod Institute of Applied Technologies performed the cleaning of fuel oil tanks No.2 (5000 m3) and No.4 (2000 m3) of Power Supply Plant of Vyksa Steel Works OJSC, with the removal of solid oil-containing sediment, to prepare the tanks for industrial safety inspection. 

Work process

Bottom sediment organic components were pumped out for further use. The solid sediments were removed from the tanks to the place designated by the Client. The task complicating factor were steaming coils at the bottom of the tanks.  

Conclusions

Due to the implementation of NNIAT innovative technology, the specialists of Nizhny Novgorod Institute of Applied Technologies successfully completed the task, the sediment from tanks No.2 and No.4 was heated and liquefied. 

Client review

The works were performed ahead of contractual schedule, ensuring high quality surface cleaning. The technology of removal of solid oil-containing sludge from tanks, developed and implemented by NNIAT LLC, is cost effective, safe and environmentally friendly.

A.S. Pogodin — Process Engineer of Power Supply Plant

Interested in the service??

You can read more information on the service's website, or just contact us, and we will provide you with all the necessary information

Learn more about the service
8 (831) 460-32-59 8 (831) 460-41-85

We will answer all your questions about the service

НИПТ Нижегородский институт прикладных технологий

Очистка и подготовка к проведению экспертизы мазутных резервуаров ЦЭС ОАО "ВМЗ"

В соответствии с договором подряда № 219-13 от 09.04.2013 г. специалистами. Нижегородского института прикладных технологий выполнены работы по зачистке мазутных резервуаров №2 объёмом 5 000 м3 и № 4 объёмом 2 000 м3 ЦЭС ОАО "ВМЗ" от твёрдых нефтесодержащих отложений до готовности к проведению экспертизы промышленной безопасности.

Процесс работы

Органические компоненты донных отложений откачены насосом для дальнейшего использования. Удаленные из резервуаров твердые отложения перемешены в указанное Заказчиком место. Задание осложнялось наличием паровых регистров на дне резервуаров. 

 

Выводы

В результате применения собственной технологии специалисты Нижегородского института прикладных технологий успешно справились с заданием . осадок резервуаров № 2 и " 4 разогрет и приведен в жидкое состояние.

Отзыв заказчика

Работы выполнены ранее установленных договором сроков и с высоким качеством зачистки поверхности. Разработанная и применяемая "НИПТ" технология очистки резервуаров от твердых нефтесодержащих отложений экономична, безопасна, экологически безвредна.

А.С. Погодин — Технолог ОпоНО ЦЭС

Заинтересовались услугой?

Вы можете ознакомиться с более подробной информацией на странице услуги, или просто позвоните нам, и мы предоставим вам всю необходимую информацию

Подробнее об услуге
+7 (831) 460-32-59 +7 (831) 460-41-85

Ответим на любые ваши вопросы по услуге